Back to top

About Us

About Our Firm

Since 1948, Kohrman Frye & Associates, CPAs has been providing quality, personalized financial guidance to local individuals and businesses. Kohrman Frye & Associates, CPAs's expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as audits, financial statements, and financial planning.

Our Mission

Our mission is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients' needs, thorough research, and sound analysis. Kohrman Frye & Associates, CPAs is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism.

Our Team

Carl J. Kohrman, CPA

ckohrman@kohrmanfrye.com Ext. 106

Wil G. Frye, CPA

wfrye@kohrmanfrye.com Ext. 105

Michael A. Frye, CPA

mfrye@kohrmanfrye.com Ext. 101

Paul W. Amend, CPA

pamend@kohrmanfrye.com Ext. 107

Holly Goedde, CPA

hgoedde@kohrmanfrye.com Ext. 105

Pam Connor

pconnor@kohrmanfrye.com Ext. 103

Pam Patterson

ppatterson@kohrmanfrye.com Ext. 100
Kohrman and Assoc Frye

938 Hempstead Drive

Cincinnati, OH 45231

(513) 522-2420

(513) 522-2423

ckohrman@kohrmanfrye.com